By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

As your Campus Dining Services Staff, we pride ourselves on bringing you a variety of great-tasting food that is convenient and delivered with unsurpassed service.  Best of luck for a challenging and exciting academic year. We look forward to serving you!

Gustavo Vasconez
Gustavo Vasconez
Director of Dining Services
gvasconez@rollins.edu
(407) 646-1535

Diego Arenas
Diego Arenas
Director of Operations
dparenas@rollins.edu
(407) 646-1870

Heather Wilson
Heather Wilson
Retail Manager
hwilson@rollins.edu
(407) 646-2668


Yvette Barone
Yvette Barone
Account Controller
ybarone@rollins.edu
(407) 646-2208

Carolina Ossa
Carolina Ossa
Catering Director
cossa@rollins.edu
(407) 975 6499

Maria Cristina Smith
Maria Cristina Smith
Marketing
mcsmith@rollins.edu
(407) 646 2140


Rollins College | Dining Services | 1000 Holt Avenue | Winter Park, FL 32789 | tel. (407) 646-2671 | Contact Us